Regidores


Teniente Alcalde
Martin Marcial Bustamante Castro
martin.bustamante@miraflores.gob.pe

Regidor
Oscar Jonathan Chang Rios
oscar.chang@miraflores.gob.pe

Regidor
Jorge Augusto De Albertis González del Riego
jorge.dealbertis@miraflores.gob.pe

Regidora
Romina Mercedes Milagros Stucchi Lopez Raygada
romina.stucchi@miraflores.gob.pe

Regidor
Jorge Mario Gurmendi De La Fuente
jorge.gurmendi@miraflores.gob.pe

Regidora
Flavia Jimena Ramos Esquen
flavia.ramos@miraflores.gob.pe

Regidor
Jorge D’Acunha Cuervas
jorge.dacunha@miraflores.gob.pe

Regidor
Alfredo Arcadio Lozada Bonilla
alfredo.lozada@miraflores.gob.pe

Regidor
Javier Alfredo Garrués Durand
javier.garrues@miraflores.gob.pe